Updating the blog format. Like the new look?

I decided to make this blog a little more “Me” and a put up the things I actually like instead of what I think you’ll read. I have 27 followers right now, so hopefully you’ll all come along for the new look.

 

part of updating the site, though, is that I have to have my images in url form. I could use a cloud based storage system, but why not share the pics first with you guys? So here they are.

Screen shot 2013-05-29 at 2.49.16 PM 970191_707037644320_602782235_n

This one was originally a pic of Me&e also, but he was making his “mean face”, so I copped him out. The idea is to get a cute profile picture I can leave up for a while, and well, we wanted happy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So the second option is this one. We’re both smiling, and happy, but you can definitely tell we shop at target 🙂 ha.

 

 

 

What do you think? Either of these represent “the real me”? I could also use my facebook profile image…..I don’t know. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

