Three awesome (& Easy!) vegan pasta dinners

I like eating vegan, but I must confess I’m not used to the extra work. Man, popping a meal in the microwave is just so dang easy. But I can’t get past all the processing, and can you be a germiphobe for cancer? What’s that even called?

Anyway, suffice to say I am sticking to the Rachel Ray of Vegan cooking and going 30 minute meals. 🙂 We’ll see if I make progress.

In case you’re in the mood for some fast and yummy vegan, here are three that I think are fantastic.

alfredo3

 

 

 

 

Fettucine with Cannellini Beans and Artichoke Heart Alfredo

 

 

 

 

 

 

soyrizopasta

 

 

 

 

 

Soyrizo Pasta Dinner

 

 

 

 

 

 

alfredo

 

 

 

Hurry Up ALfredo

 

 

 

You should know, my son is helping me post this right now (read that as climbing in the chair while I write)–and he sees this last Alfredo dish and exclaims “Yummy! I want some of that!” Yes, well, I suppose we know what we’re doing for dinner! 🙂

Leave a Reply

