Vegan Lucky Charms

I wish I had written this blog myself, but I’m nowhere near patient enough to have done all this work, so I’m SUPER glad Fork & Beans put in the effort, because the outcome is crazy good.

I give you

Fork and Beans

Lucky Charms

Bagels

Ice cream

Cheezits

WheatThins

the list goes one—and they are ALL vegan recipes for these items. It even LOOKS like the real things, she says it tastes the same (but I haven’t tried them yet myself, though Lucky Charms is top on my list).

If you’re trying to eat vegan ( a great choice for your heart), these recipes will be great to get you started. They are easy to make, and they will help your non-vegan family members transition over with great fun and tastiness.

Try some of the recipes, and share with us in the comments which ones are your favorite (I mean, if some of them are fantastic, we want to start there!)

Happy Eating!

Leave a Reply

